CONTACT LOOMIS

LOOMIS INTERNATIONAL, LTD.

1190 Anvil Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115 USA
Phone | 815.636.7200
Fax | 815.636.7209

Used & New Machinery
Randy Loomis
Email | randy@loomisltd.com
John Gates
Email | john@loomisltd.com
John Loomis
Email | jrl@loomisltd.com
Thom Loomis
Email | thom@loomisltd.com

Business Development
Simon Spreckley
Email | simon@loomisltd.com

Tooling Sales
Michelle Liakouras
Email | michelle@loomisltd.com
Rob Russell
Email | rob@loomisltd.com

Office Manager
Lynda Hewitt
Email | lynda@loomisltd.com

SUBMIT A QUOTE OR INQUIRY
       
Full Name* Company Name
Email Address* Phone
Address Line 1 Address Line 2
City* State
Postal Code Country*
Comments/Questions
 
Section Code * Required Fields
     

Comments are closed.